Classes

Tue, Oct 22, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
TUBE: CAMDEN TOWN
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
TUBE: CAMDEN TOWN
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
TUBE: CAMDEN TOWN
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
TUBE: CAMDEN TOWN
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
TUBE: CAMDEN TOWN
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
TUBE: CAMDEN TOWN
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+